Locations

Choose from 7 convenient locations in Nanaimo. Each Central Drugs pharmacy has its own unique personality and specific area of specialization.

Bowen

P: 250-758-7711 F: 250-758-7211 bowen@centraldrugs.ca 16-2220 Bowen Rd Nanaimo, BC V9S 1H9 Get Directions
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Holidays: Closed

Brickyard

P: 250-751-2576 F: 250-751-2439 brickyard@centraldrugs.ca 102 -6010 Brickyard Rd Nanaimo, BC V9V 1S5 Get Directions
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Holidays: Closed

Campbell

P: 250-753-5342 F: 250-753-5147 campbell@centraldrugs.ca 346 Campbell St Nanaimo, BC V9R 3G7 Get Directions
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Holidays: Closed

Dufferin

P: 250-716-0063 F: 250-716-0005 dufferin@centraldrugs.ca 101-1125 Dufferin Cres Nanaimo, BC V9S 2B5 Get Directions
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Holidays: 9:00am - 1:00pm

Dunsmuir

P: 250-753-6401 F: 250-753-6487 dunsmuir@centraldrugs.ca 495A Dunsmuir St Nanaimo, BC V9R 6B9 Get Directions
Mon-Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Holidays: 9:00am - 1:00pm

Lantzville

P: 250-390-4423 F: 250-390-4425 lantzville@centraldrugs.ca 7186 Lantzville Rd Lantzville, BC VOR 2HO Get Directions
Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Holidays: Closed

Pacific Station

P: 250-585-6178 F: 250-585-6179 pacificstation@centraldrugs.ca 103-5160 Dublin Way Nanaimo, BC V9T 0H2 Get Directions
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Holidays: Closed
<

Call Today to book your

Free Medication Delivery